Macleay Valley Business Chamber
Email Us


Kempsey NSW

Executive Committee


The Macleay Valley Business Chamber is comprised of generous local business leaders who freely give of their time, expertise and local pride to voluntarily steer the Chamber activities.

Many members also volunteer their time and passion to a range of current Chamber Committees:

  • Macleay Valley Business Awards
  • The Kempsey Riverside Markets
  • A Marketing Committee
  • Membership and Promotions 
  • Community Celebrations Committee

The 2022-2023 Executive Committee:

President - Gary Scott, Regional Financial Solutions

Secretary - Karen Donaldson, Resolute Bookkeeping

Treasurer - Tania Powick, Coastal Wealth Directions

Committee Members

Lachlan Townsend, Macleay Valley Support Services

Trudy Squires, Coastline Credit Union

Jeremy Lipscombe, Team Spirit Sports

Jarrod Lipscombe, Team Spirit Sports

Amanda Preston, Bucket Brewery

Executive Officer

Jenna Dillon